Combined Insurance Policyholder Service Center

You made a good decision, putting your trust in us to help make sure your insurance needs are met. It’s our goal to continue to meet those needs, no matter what challenges life may bring you. Life is full of changes. We’re here to help you through them – whenever you need us.

My Self Service Account

Our Self Service website provides access to your Combined Insurance coverage 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. We know you’re busy and you want information available to you on your terms. Just register and you’ll have instant access to your policies, payment history and claim information. You can also update your personal information and use convenient online payment options. It’s quick, easy, 100% secure and available when you need it.


Policyholder Actions

  • File a Claim - We’ve made filing a claim even easier than before. Access claim forms, fill them out on screen, print and submit them to us. Click the link to start your claim today.
  • Change Customer Information - We’ve also made it easy for you to update your information when you move, change banks or need to change your beneficiary. Click the link to see how easy it is.
  • Contact Policyholder Services - Request a call or an e-mail from a member of our Customer Care Team. It’s easy and convenient.
  • Learn about HIPAA - And how Combined Insurance protects your privacy.
  • Manage your account online - Visit our Self Service website to manage your account whenever is convenient for you.
  • Learn about Combined Connection$™ - we can help you save money on some of your everyday healthcare costs.
Important Notice

For Combined Life Insurance of New York Policyholders living in Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond Counties.

Read More

Refer a Friend – Combined Supplemental Insurance
Refer a Friend

Has your experience with Combined Insurance been a good one? Refer your friends and family today and we will offer them a FREE Needs Assessment.

Send To

We use this address only to tell the recipient who sent the message. We do not save or re-use it in any way.